About the room

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Shared Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 September

Who lives there

1 male, student, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

male


Room description

Hi! I'm looking for a roommate to share a one-bedroom 750ft apartment near SPU (1 min by car, 8 mins by feet) at the beginning of September. I am expected to graduate SPU this summer 2018. That being said, you'll be taking over my lease which is good until December 28th, after that it'll be a month to month kind of lease.

You will be living with a roommate who also goes to SPU. He is one of the greatest people you will ever meet. He is very clean, pays on time, very friendly, and a great person in general.

The apartment cost $1400, but for each tenant, they must pay $100 for utilities (meaning that it is unlimited use for no extra charge). So both will split $1600 each month ($800). Deposit is $750 and requires first and last month payment on the lease.

The apartment unit includes:

• Shared bathroom

• Shared kitchen with dishwasher

• Washer & dryer unit

• Large closet to share

• Small storage inside the apartment

• Super close to awesome places like Safeway which is open 24/7!!!

• A communal barbecue table outside the building

• Walking distance to a dog park!

Please let me know if you are interested in seeing the place or if you have any questions!

Thank you so much!


Listing ID: H18071331043153

Posted on 13 July 2018