About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 31 December
  • Furnished
  • Private bath
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 30 to 33 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

professionals


Room description

Available Jan 1st

Fully furnished apartment

Laundry in bldg

420 friendly

Street parking

Private bathroom

Private room

Private room in renovated apartment a 10 minute walk from prospect park

$1,100 per month, all utilities provided, including wireless internet.

Pre-war building with abundant windows and natural light, elevator, and on-site laundry.

6 minute walk from the B/Q trains, and 9minute walk from the 2/5.

10 minutes - Barclay Center

20 minutes - LES

35 minutes - Midtown

Me and my boyfriend currently live in this fully furnished 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in Flatbush.We have the CUTEST most lovable kitty cat duo "Gizmo & Bey" who also live here.

We both work in Manhattan-scattered days of the week but always over the weekend. So if you have a 9-5 you will have all the kitten cuddles to yourself on the weekend.We enjoy socializing and staying in equally. We are ideally looking for short term rental from 3 to 6 months but are happy to see how it goes if you would like to extend.Looking for someone neat and respectable.

There are some fantastic bars/restaurants all walking distance along Flatbush. 24hour fruit/veg, grocery stores, hardware stores, 3 gyms and post office all couple blocks away.

The vacant room is freshly painted, and includes a new queen sized bed, and a closet with hangers. There is some Wall art, Side table, Floor lamp,Rug and a plant.We can provide sheets, pillows, and towels if you like.

Perfect for a temporary stay while traveling, or while you look for your permanent home.

Available short-term. Would prefer 3-6months, but we're flexible, and may be able to accommodate your schedule.

There is a possibility that this could turn into a long term rental, but I'm unfortunately unable to promise anything at this time.

First month's rent, and one month security deposit to move in.

If interested, please write a little about yourself and the length of stay you prefer. Feel free to ask questions.

Cheers


Listing ID: H181206184242755

Posted on 6 December 2018