About the room

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 February

Who lives there

1 female, professional, smokers


Ideal roommates

from 22 to 42 years old


Room description

I am a female looking for a roommate to rent a room for $900 (+$800 deposit) in the USD area. I live in a 2 story, 2 bath town home right next to USD. You would have your own bath and have half of the closet space downstairs in the living quarters. I am in walking distance of the school and this location would be prefect for a USD student. I live 10 minutes from OB, MB and 15 from PB. I love this area and enjoy how central it is everything!

I am an honest, hardworking professional graphic designer. I just turned 30, I love sports like snowboarding, and I am pretty laid back. I like a clean home (no dishes in the sink, take turns cleaning, etc.), but I am not OCD about it. I work from home a lot, so I ask my roommate to keep the noise down but don’t mind having friends over on the weekends. Although, I don’t have much visitors. I also have a black lab that stays with me for half of the month, so you have to be okay with dogs. She is a sweet dog but doesn’t like other pets, so unfortunately my next roommate cannot have a pet. I am honest, hard working gal that smokes medicinal marijuana too. So please, no judgement here. Also, no couples. I am looking for a single roommate, not two.

If you think we would be a good match and you would like to chat and/or see the place, please message me and I’ll get back you asap. Tell me about yourself: age, what you do for a living, interests, cleaning habits, anything else that you think is important for me to know.

Thanks for your inquiry!

Brittany :)


Listing ID: H190109183659900

Posted on 9 January 2019