About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 4 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 32 to 99 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 30 to 50 years old, professionals


Room description

Bedroom available in three bedroom townhome in Washington Heights area. Private bathroom. Additional closet space. Easy on street parking. Brand new AC, W/D, carpet in room, among other great features! Common areas are connected to Alexa. All utilities and high speed internet and complete cable included in rent. Maid comes 2/month to avoid roommates squabbling over scrubbing common spaces, they also clean all bathrooms and vacuum all floors.

I have a dog who loves other dogs so dogs are welcome, but he’s not a fan of cats so... no cats!

Currently has 2 full time male roommates who you’ll not see very often as they do their own thing most nights.

House is perfect for get togethers, though we ask you don’t have them often or work nights.

Plenty of storage, though not for large items like a couch or table.

Bedroom is 12’x13’ with a nice size closet. Extra spill over closet available outside the room.

We’re looking for a respectful professional to join our family. It’s about a $6 Lyft/Uber to midtown/downtown/heights/Montrose, you’re close enough to easily experience anything you want, but th and area is very quiet and safe.


Listing ID: H1806150634541

Posted on 15 July 2018