About the room

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Shared Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, student, outside smokers only

Ideal roommates

female, from 19 to 38 years old

Room description

IMPORTANT: Roommate advertisement: 1.) Looking for one roommate only. Space/Opening available: For 1 person only. 2.) Roommate compability is a priority.

PREFERENCE = Female. Female roommate are needed since 2 female roommates are there already. I am a male; the young ladies are more comfortable in having an additional female roommate only. Please be considerate of the young ladies' wishes; thank you.

PLEASE understand that I have 2 other female roommates here; they prefer another female roommate. Specifically, we prefer another female roommate to move in. I hope you take into consideration my female roommate's preference. Your kindness and understanding is greatly appreciated.

Ex-roommates are welcome to inquire about reconnecting with your Ex-roommate here.

Important: Please do not get your feelings hurt if I do not answer to your E-Mail(s); I am flooded with potential roommate/requests for information. Your understanding and kindness are greatly appreciated. Good luck to all of us in the search for that ideal room and roommate !!! Thank you.

About me: I attend CalStateLA. Major: Psychology; Senior year. Work: Part-time.

About the place: A nice twin size bed/Monthly. It includes the following: Your share of the rent, WiFi/Internet, Electricity. You buy your own food. Ideal for someone without a car since parking on the city streets is a headache here in Los Angeles. Also, if you do not mind looking for a parking spot on the street for a few minutes.

You are welcome to give it a try if you have car.

Thank you for viewing my advertisement. Good luck to all of us, hosts and roommates alike in the roommate search. Cheers !!!

Additional information: NO pets. Sorry, no space for pets. I love pets; no space available here, literally. Sorry about this pet lovers. NOTE: Good luck to all of us in the search for that ideal dwelling/roommate. Cheers !!! Mario.

Financial transactions: No money wires/transfers: Western Union/Moneygram payments. No advanced payment for reservations for moving in a month or two later. No bank deposits for future rent payments. Agreements are made in person only. I only communicate in person regarding your share of the rent payments. Thank you.

p.s.: Main rule: No visitors day/night, overnight. Reason: Only the occupants who pay their share of the expenses/Approved roommates are allowed in the property/apartment. ***No leeches*** allowed in this dwelling. If you can follow this rule, you are ready to be a roommate here.

LOCATION: Vermont Ave/Santa Monica Blvd. near MTA Metro Station. Very convenient for CalstateLA students. I attend CalstateLA; I usually take the Metro to CalstateLA.

Thank you.

Listing ID: H17051962140596

Posted on 28 August 2018