1. WEST PALM BEACH, FL - ROOM READY FOR YOU

    Listing ID: H110327171819619
  2. $ 1000,
    per Month(s),
    $ 231
    per Week
  3. PETER Basic Member
    Address: N OCEAN DR
    Neighborhood West Palm Beach
    Utilities Cost: $100

Login or create an account to contact this user!

    Preferred room and roommate description

    My nickname is Supervet, Peter or Pete

    I am 71, retired police detective, mature-minded, non smoker/drinker, allergic to dogs and cats, straight. I enjoy a clean, quiet and stable home atmosphere. I have a 4bed/2bath waterfront home on Singer Island Fl next to the finest Florida beach on Singer Island. (I take a restorative walk there every day.) As a former smoker I can no longer stand the stench. Been living here in paradise 25+ yrs The house will be occupied by you, me and my wife. All furnishings are provided: all you need supply is clothing and personal items. You get your own bedroom with roomy closet, phone & cable tv jacks with hi speed broadband internet connection, bathroom, kitchen, washer/dryer, porch/patio, off-street parking, central air cond/heat, Singer Island has a holiday resort ambience and is located on the Atlantic Ocean. Neighbors are friendly and well-to-do. You can walk to an ocean-front park and enjoy miles of Florida's best beach. Houses here are selling from 700k to 3m. Prefer long-term association but will consider short-term for a highly qualified person.

    Financials: 600/mo plus 1/2 utilities (has been running <150). Move in: 600 plus 400( refundable security deposit and payment of prior month utilities.) Total move-in is 1k.

    Click to view map

    Room and flat description

    Date Available 24 Apr 2014 Parking Yes
    Minimum stay 6 Month(s) # bedrooms available 2
    Dwelling type House # of bedrooms 4
    Room type Single Room # of bathrooms 2
    Pet No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Private bath, Phone jack, TV, Air conditioning, Balcony/Patio, Internet, Yard

    Roommate info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No No
    Occupation Retired Professional
    Gender: Male Doesn't Matter
    Age: 71 from 18 to 99 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pet: No No
    Orientation: Straight Straight
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 27/03/2011     Last Update Date: 19/04/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 22/11/2013
    Similar Listings