Advanced Search
Current Filters
Neighborhood
You are in Richmond
Change City
Richmond
 
X
Select All None
Roommate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

Select your location to get better matches
Please ensure you have selected a valid location
Update
Page 1 of 3
Looking for a very temporary stay, 4-6 weeks. My needs are very simple...furnished room, wifi access, place to park my car. I'm very quiet and have some business in Charlott...
I am looking for a room to rent with another female in an apartment complex or home. I work 8-5 Monday through Friday and need to find someone else who may need help paying h...
Easy going, attractive, helpful,honest, fairly neat, and respectful of others. My job requires a lot of hours. You will see very little of me. I will add photos later.
a room to fit a whole full size bedroom set. Preferably with a washer and dryer on site A kitchen would be nice to be accessible. Would like to have a full bath available with...
I work all the time rarely home as a PCA and have a 4 month old puppy lab who is house broken and used to being in his cage while i work. Need something close to the busline.
Looking for some wonderful people to live with come winter/the new year. Max is 450/month. Im open to animals, but dont have my own. Clean, quiet on weekdays, fun, responsibl...
Hello, my name is Mike. I recently moved here from NOVA. I am in the process of finding a place downtown and am looking for a fair price on a shared apartment. Nothing too exp...
I am a IT professional
nice guy here
I'm an easy going, pleasant 24 year old young professional looking for a roommate. I'm a recent graduate and will be starting a job in the summer on southside Richmond, Va. I...
Hi I'm looking for a roommate or housemate for the end of June. I can afford 450.00 a month max for everything. I don't smoke and drink lightly. I am clean, full time empl...
I am a 21 year old male, currently working as a chef, looking for a room to rent. Pretty easy to get along with, no pets, don't smoke. Hoping to live with people close to my o...
I am a 27 year old female. I work full-time as a teacher. I have a son that I would keep overnight three days a week. We can share a room. I have a small toddler bed that if i...
Looking for a room near Ashland starting in June, 2014.
My name is Andrew. I am looking for a room to rent in the Richmond metro area (preferably west end or northside). I have a full time job and work downtown.
Currently in the Jackson Ward area, hoping to move within close proximity to where I am now. Easy to get along with and respectful of shared spaces, thanks:)
Private bedroom, private bathroom, cable hookup, and closet.
I am a full time student at ECPI. I am also in the Marine Reserves and a Employee at Heritage Chevrolet. All I am looking for is someone who is goal oriented and like minded ...
I am looking for a room. If any body has any information about it please call me on this number. thank you. Amit
I am very private and mature work hard and attend classes and volunteer
Page 1 of 3
1 | 2 | 3 |