Did you forget your password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

OOPS, THIS PERSON HAS ALREADY FOUND SOMEONE.
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free & see more results!
  1. Share a Beautiful, New, 4-Bdr. Townhome

    Listing ID: H1111027120950
  2. $ 650,
    per Month(s),
    includes utilities
    $ 150
    per Week
  3. Gabledon Basic Member
    Address: Chiquita Lane
    Neighborhood Thousand Oaks

Login or create an account to contact this user!

    Preferred room and roommate description

    Hi There!

    Would you like to share a beautiful new townhouse with clean, friendly, professional, easy-going, respectful, intelligent, good-natured housemates?

    A pretty, cute townhouse/ fully furnished room for a female, including your own balcony and ample closet, is available for a colleague who's also a fellow college-degreed, full-time, working, business professional, or grad student.

    Located near safe, beautiful downtown Thousand Oaks in a new, quiet complex of mostly other professionals.

    The lease includes utilities, hi-speed internet, laundry room inside of the house, use of the vacuum (if you want), parking, and of course, full house and kitchen privileges, including use of the fridge, dishes, pots and pans, utensils, etc.; cooking or eating together is great too.

    A compatible housemate is someone who's also responsible, reliable, rent-punctual, and clean like us, because we like to keep our home clean.

    Please, this is a No kids/pets/drunks/drugs or sleepovers household; Thanx. : )

    The lease is month-to-month requiring the usual 30-day move-out notice; your last month is already paid, since the standard first-&-last months' rent is needed for move-in.

    May you find a wonderful new home and friends for the year ahead!

    If you'd like to interview us, or to arrange to just look and see if the household is suitable or agreeable for you, please feel free to reach us

    Please take care and best of luck, thank you!

    Click to view map

    Room and flat description

    Date Available 1 Oct 2014 Parking Yes
    Minimum stay 6 Month(s) # bedrooms available 2
    Dwelling type Townhouse # of bedrooms 4
    Room type Single Room # of bathrooms 3
    Pet No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Phone jack, TV, Air conditioning, Balcony/Patio, Internet

    Roommate info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No No
    Occupation Professional Professional
    Gender: Couple Female
    Age: 37 from 19 to 43 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pet: No No
    Orientation: Straight Straight
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 02/11/2011     Last Update Date: 30/09/2014
    Similar Listings