Did you forget your password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

OOPS, THIS PERSON HAS ALREADY FOUND SOMEONE.
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free & see more results!
  1. Cute 3 bedroom house, looking for a 3rd housemate

    Listing ID: H1001270592258
  2. $ 650,
    per Month(s),
    $ 151
    per Week
  3. Laura Premium Member
    Address: Calle Durazno
    Neighborhood Thousand Oaks
    Utilities Cost: $50

Login or create an account to contact this user!

    Preferred room and roommate description

    We are 2 female Grad students who are looking for a friendly housemate, female only. We are both busy professionals who also go to school, so we would prefer someone who has a similar lifestyle and is respectful of sharing a relaxed home environment. We would like to live with someone who is between her 20s and 30s and she must have a steady income.

    The rental is for a single bedroom with a shared bathroom in a 3 bedroom, 2 bath house about 2 miles from the CLU campus in Thousand Oaks. We would
share the generally furnished common spaces (living room, kitchen, etc). Laundry on sight, storage in the garage, and a large back yard with furnished, covered patio. We would like a female only, no pets and a non-smoker. The term is month-to-month, but we would like someone who plans to stay for a while. The rent is $650/month (includes cable/internet) and 1/3 utilities (usually ranges between $30-65/month each; covers water, gas, electric)
 The room is currently available for rental.

    Click to view map

    Room and flat description

    Date Available 30 Jul 2014 Parking Yes
    Minimum stay 2 Month(s) # bedrooms available 1
    Dwelling type House # of bedrooms 3
    Room type Single Room # of bathrooms 2
    Pet No Children Accepted Doesn't Matter
    Room amenities Air conditioning, Carpet, Closet, Cable jack, Washer/Dryer, Balcony/Patio, Internet, Cable ready, Dishwasher, Yard

    Roommate info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No No
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Number of Men: 0 N/A
    Number of Women: 0 N/A
    Age Range: from 0 to 0 yrs. old from 24 to 36 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pet: No No
    Group Orientation: Straight Straight
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 27/01/2010     Last Update Date: 28/01/2010
    This Listing has been reposted on: 06/02/2010
    Similar Listings