Invalid login details. Please try again or click "Forgot Password".
 

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Invalid: Email

OOPS, THIS PERSON HAS ALREADY FOUND SOMEONE.
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free & see more results!
  1. Beautiful Modern Townhome - Room for Rent

    Listing ID: H11111315152700
  2. $ 750,
    per Month(s),
    $ 173
    per Week
  3. Michael Premium Member
    Address: east roberts st
    Neighborhood Other Philadelphia
    Utilities Cost: $100

Login or create an account to contact this user!

    Preferred room and roommate description

    Single professional looking for CLEAN and RESPONSIBLE non-smoking roommate.

    Available! EXTRA-LARGE LOFT-SIZED BEDROOM with Large Screen TV Great view and Plenty of living space. Private full bathroom

    Safe, quite neighborhood with plenty of FREE parking

    Great Place for a College Student or Young Professional

    3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom Townhome Plymouth Meeting / East Norriton Area

    Minutes from Conshohocken!!! Minutes from King of Prussia!!!! Conveniently located close to: Train Station, 76, 476 & 202

    Hardwood floors, 9ft Ceilings, Large Kitchen, Large Deck, 2nd floor washer dryer, Gas grill, Central Air, High Def Cable, and Wireless Internet!

    Basement has a partial gym and storage space (and is also Philly Sports Team themed!)

    Safe, quite neighborhood with plenty of parking. Four large shopping centers just a few minutes away. 10 minutes away from King of Prussia Mall. 5 minutes away from Plymouth Meeting Mall, 2 minutes away from train station.

    Looking for a young professional or college student who is very clean, responsible and dependable. The house is modern but very comfortable. The third floor is very large (over 340 sq ft) and has room for a bedroom as well as a living area. This is a great space with lots of natural light and some great views.

    The room already has a large screen tv, closet space and a ceiling fan. There is a full bathroom on the second floor which would be for your use only. Washer and dryer are also conveniently located on the second floor. The kitchen is large and modern with dinning table, stove, oven, microwave, toaster oven, dishwasher, modern fridge, lots of cabinet space, bar area and flat screen tv. There is also a nice sized deck off of the kitchen with a grill and chiminea. The living room has a large high def tv with dvd player and stereo. The neighborhood is very nice, most of my neighbors are young professionals. Lots of markets and shops nearby!

    About me: I’m a young professional, easygoing and active. My roommate just moved for a new job offer, so the room is available Nov 1st. The house is too large for one person so I’m looking for someone to share the space. I’m looking for someone who is clean, easy to get along with and responsible. Please feel free to contact me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

    Click to view map

    Room and flat description

    Date Available 22 Nov 2014 Parking Yes
    Minimum stay 12 Month(s) # bedrooms available 1
    Dwelling type Townhouse # of bedrooms 3
    Room type Triple Room # of bathrooms 3
    Pet No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Private bath, Phone jack, TV, Air conditioning, Balcony/Patio, Internet, Gym, Yard

    Roommate info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Gender: Male Doesn't Matter
    Age: 35 from 18 to 99 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pet: No No
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 13/11/2011     Last Update Date: 24/10/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 24/10/2014
    Similar Listings