Invalid log in details. Please try again or click "Forgot password".
 

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Invalid: Email

OOPS, THIS PERSON HAS ALREADY FOUND SOMEONE.
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free & see more results!
  1. Room for rent

    Listing ID:: H080917125953638
  2. $ 500,
    per Month(s),
    includes utilities
    $ 115
    per Week
  3. Tammey Premium Member
    Address: 82nd
    Neighborhood Northeast, Minneapolis

Login or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    I have a 5 bedroom house. I rent out 3 of them on the lower level very quiet house, We are all gone a lot so we are rarely home, clean, not a party house, no drugs or smoking in the house. If you smoke it must be done outside or in the garage. You must work. I have 1 room available March 1st It-is a large size room for $500.00 a month which includes all utilities furnished with a King size brand new bed. if you need a t.v. I have many extras. The bedroom also has a private entrance. The damage deposit is the same as the rent. I only rent out downstairs. The Lower level includes, bathroom, laundry room, family room, dining area, free cable, wi-fi a full size Refrigerator, stove, oven & Microwave. Parking in garage, with a remote for the garage in exchange for shoveling, mowing, weedwhacking etc. The back yard is fenced with a privacy fence. I live in Spring Lake Park between Fridley, Mounds View, Brooklyn Park and Blaine. Busline is 2 blocks away, mall is 6 blocks away, and close to 35W or 694 Freeways & Hwy 10. If interested let me know. Thanks
    Click to view map

    Room and flat description

    Date room is available 1 Mar 2015 Parking Yes
    Minimum stay 3 Month(s) # bedrooms available 1
    Dwelling type House # of bedrooms 5
    Room type Single Room # of bathrooms 1
    Pet No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Phone jack, TV, Air conditioning, Balcony/Patio, Internet, Yard

    Roommate info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker Yes Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Professional
    Gender: Female Male
    Age: 49 from 18 to 99 years old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pet: No No
    Share this ad with your friends
        Last Update Date: 26/01/2015
    Similar Listings