Advanced Search
Current Filters
Neighborhood
You are in Ft Lauderdale Area
Change City
Ft Lauderdale Area
 
X
Select All None
Roommate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

Select your location to get better matches
Please ensure you have selected a valid location
Update
Page 2 of 19
I need a place in Margate/Coconut Creek/Coral Springs area, I prefer to have a female roomie who does not smoke inside and is friendly. Please no couples and no guys living in...
I'm taking a year off from college and working at a doctor's office currently. I'm fairly laid back and reasonable. I need a place to park my car and someone who likes compan...
I am recently divorced 52 year who has had his own home but ex lives in it now moved temporaraly to new york city now going back to florida just need a room in a nice quit ere...
I am a 19 year old currently working as a waitress. I would like to find a room with someone who is responsible and respectful. If you are interested, please email me ASA...
I am a professional woman, have worked in higher education administration over 10 years now. I am relocating from Sarasota to Palm Beach for a job at Palm Beach State College...
Looking for a room around Las Olas
Share same Room, & Bathroom, and all Xpenses, i am very Clean , DDS Free, non Smoker, Drink Socially, have No Pets, or Children,
I'm a female student looking for an apartment for fall 2014- spring 2015 year in the Ft Lauderdale/ Miami/ Boca area
I am very clean and neat. I Will treat your home with great respect and care. I would like a nice size bedroom,with desk,windows and my own bathroom.I am looking to move to Fl...
Transfer student looking for housing with the prospects of attending Palm Beach State College. Prefer to reside with a female.
Hello, My name is Scott and I am an exercise and nutrition Specialist who is seeking what you are offering. A private, quiet space to relax and unwind. I am very neat and ...
available upon request
I'm extremely clean and hardly ever home.
I'm a pretty laid back person and it takes a lot to get to me. I like to have fun and go out on the weekends. I am looking for decent yet affordable place near fau.
Looking for a comfortable, peaceful environment for myself and my two large dogs (male & female) during this time of transition. I have begun the process of selling my home a...
My fiancé and I are moving to Hollywood, Fl from Nashville, Tn. My fiancé is an engineer and relocating for work. We do not smoke and we don't have any kids. We do have two dw...
My boyfriend and I are interested in renting a room in the West Palm Beach to Deerfield area. We are a busy and very active couple who enjoy life. We are drama free and very...
Publicist, passionate for design and photography, doodles when bored..
32 y/o Healthcare professional gay male recently relocated from NYC, looking for a roommate in the Boca, Delray, Deerfield, FLL area. I am hoping to find a really cool, honest...
I am looking for a room for a long term
Page 2 of 19
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | ... | 19 |