Did you forget your password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

OOPS, THIS PERSON HAS ALREADY FOUND SOMEONE.
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free & see more results!
  1. Aria building a must see corner unit downtown-!!!

    Listing ID: H1202142225812
  2. $ 1350,
    per Month(s),
    $ 312
    per Week
  3. chris Premium Member
    Address: 9th
    Neighborhood Downtown, Central Inland
    Utilities Cost: $60

Login or create an account to contact this user!

    Preferred room and roommate description

    Hi, my names Chris, I have a room in Aria coming available the 1st of September, (move in date is flexible)

    Its a must see corner unit, large living space, great kitchen with tons of natural light and a balcony to boast. Furnished or unfurnished your choice.

    W/D in unit!!!

    Gym, Hot Tub, Heated Lap Pool...

    Walking distance to Gaslamp or Balboa Park

    The buildings fairly new, built in 2008

    I can go on and on but its best if you check the amenities out, search aria in San Diego and you should find the link

    I've lived in the space for a couple years with my current roommate, unfortunately he's leaving the country due to his visa expiring. You have your own bedroom and very large bathroom with a tub. The space is currently furnished but if you had something you wanted to move in I might be able to arrange moving certain items out.

    About me, I'm a 30yr old male, Clean, I do have a maid that comes once a month ;) I'm respectful, enjoy going out on the weekends, my biggest passion is food, love to cook so if your an awesome person free meals could be included on occasion. I'm an Entrepreneur with several businesses in north county so I do work quite a bit as well. enjoy traveling, you might get the place to yourself a few times a year for a while, just came back from 26 days in Brasil!

    Feel free to call or text with questions,

    Thanks,

    Chris.

    Click to view map

    Room and flat description

    Date Available 1 Sep 2014 Parking Yes
    Minimum stay 1 Month(s) # bedrooms available 1
    Dwelling type Apartment # of bedrooms 2
    Room type Single Room # of bathrooms 2
    Pet No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Private bath, Phone jack, TV, Air conditioning, Balcony/Patio, Internet, Doorman, Gym, Elevator

    Roommate info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Gender: Male Doesn't Matter
    Age: 28 from 18 to 40 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pet: No Doesn't Matter
    Orientation: Straight Straight
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 14/02/2012     Last Update Date: 14/08/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 07/08/2014
    Similar Listings