Invalid log in details. Please try again or click "Forgot password".

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Invalid: Email

Listing Images

<< View the entire profile

I have a home in West LA with a furnished bedroom including twin-size bed, bookshelves, desk, dresser and a private closet, shared bathroom, kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, large toaster oven, gas oven and stove, laundry (washer/dryer), free utilities including wireless cable internet, street parking (you don&#39;t have to move your car for street cleaning), close to schools (WLAC, SMC &amp; UCLA), shopping malls (Westside Pavilion, Westfield Century City), restaurants, grocery, bus (Blue Line and #6 UCLA Green Line) and Freeways (I-10 &amp; I-405).

The rent is $650/month (including utilities and wireless internet). I need first &amp; last month&#39;s rent upon move in. It is available 03/01/2016. There are 2 other female roommates who will share a bathroom with you so they prefer another female (I have my own bathroom). A 3rd female roommate has her own bathroom and I live in the back house. I want to find someone who is trustworthy as this house is in a nice quiet neighborhood and it is very safe - I&#39;ve been here over 10 years. I do not want any overnight guests (after about 10PM), no parties, drinking, smoking, drugs or pets.

If you want a quiet and safe place to live then this is it. I&#39;m looking for someone who is quiet and will clean up after themselves, someone who will respect everyone else&#39;s personal space as well as keep the common areas clean and most importantly, pay the rent on time.