Invalid log in details. Please try again or click "Forgot password".

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Invalid: Email

Listing Images

<< View the entire profile

I have a home in West LA with a furnished bedroom including twin-size bed, bookshelf, computer desk, dresser, file cabinet, private closet with 2 hang bars, shared bathroom, kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, large toaster oven, gas oven and stove, laundry (washer/dryer), free utilities including wireless cable internet, street parking (you don't have to move your car for street cleaning), close to schools (WLAC, SMC & UCLA), shopping malls (Westside Pavilion, Westfield Century City), restaurants, grocery, bus (Blue Line and #6 UCLA Green Line) and Freeways (I-10 & I-405).

The rent is $700/month (including utilities and wireless internet). I need first & last month's rent upon move in. It is available 05/01/2015. I live here along with 2 other female roommates who will share a bathroom with you so they prefer another female (I have my own bathroom). I want to find someone who is trustworthy as this house is in a nice quiet neighborhood and it is very safe - I've been here over 7 years. I do not want any overnight guests (after about 10PM), no parties, drinking, smoking, drugs or pets.

If you want a quiet and safe place to live then this is it. I'm looking for someone who is quiet and will clean up after themselves, someone who will respect everyone else's personal space as well as keep the common areas clean and most importantly, pay the rent on time.