Invalid log in details. Please try again or click "Forgot password".

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Invalid: Email

d.c
William - Professional - Male - Astoria - Image 1 William - Professional - Male - Astoria - Image 2

William, Male, 52 years old

  • Professional

  • Looking now

  • Budget $500 /pcm

  • Posted 5 days ago

Ideal roommates

  • Happy to live with anyone

Description

I am SWM'52, renting "The Living Room-only" in my 1bd apt, on the ground floor, with a backyard. It is big and clean, there is a lots of space where you can put your stuff, thou it has a newer futon avail, you can bring your own bed. The 30 avenue N/W station in Astoria is 10 minutes away, laundry a block away and multiple supermarkets are very close. It's 20 minutes away from Manhattan, is a very good and safe waterfront neighborhood, a lot of good restaurants, Costco, are 3 blocks away. Monthly rent is $500 per month, deposit is required. Free internet, free cable. "Woman only" - if you are interested, send me an email with your thoughts?

<br />

I am open to discuss our arrangement any day after 5pm.

My 1 bd apt is on 30 ave and 12 street in 11102. N/W Trains are 10mins walk away. I work close by the W or N "Broadway" train stop in Astoria, 9am-5pm daily.

<br />

Please review the ad. It is Living-room space only, with a futon, but not private bed-room..

<br />

Please contact me for more details..

Thank You, and Happy New Year!! :)

<br />

Sincerely,

<br />

===================

Make your profile stand out!

Add your best shot. Profiles with photos receive up to 500% more contacts

Please enter a valid description