United States
Did you forget your password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Search over 35,500 roommate ads in America with EasyRoommate
Simply create a free profile
It is easy to create a free profile and this allows you to save your search and come back whenever you like. Save your favorites and receive messages on your Easyroommate Inbox!
Search thousands of active Roommate ads
Use our brand new Search Tools to find the perfect Roommate. With thousands of ads, you will find one quickly!
Find the best match & get in contact today!
Once you've found the best match, contact them directly via Easyroommate mail or simply via the phone! It is that easy!

"Great searching tools!"
John, Chicago
"I'll recommend you to my friends."
Kath, Seattle
"You've done a fantastic job."
Louise, New York

Stone Mountain & Vicinity $450 per Month(s)
Douglas, 62 yrs old, Male, Others, Non Smoker
Quiet area, responsible roommates, close to major shopping, MARTA System, Bus and Train, close to I285, I20 & I85. Deposit of 250 and first months rent to move in. Thanks. Shared bathroom with oth... see more
Arden $450 per Month(s)
Slade, 37 yrs old, Male, Professional, Non Smoker
Hey guys; if you have KIK slade3334, single BI guy here, looking for other open-minded people who would be interested in a roommate situation short or long term just could help us both out financially... see more
Other North Dallas $550 per Month(s)
Paula , 42 yrs old, Couple, Professional, Non Smoker
One furnished room available upstairs with shared bathroom. 2 friendly dogs in the home. Prosper is located in the N.Dallas area and sits between Frisco, McKinney, and Little Elm. Easily accessed fro... see more

22 yrs old, Male, Student
Hi ! My name is Hugo and I'm french ! I'm 22 old and I arrived in Los Angeles one week ago. I'm looking for a room for 10 month. I'm in Los Angeles to do an internship in a company. I'm very ex... see more

24 yrs old, Male, Others, Non Smoker
Looking to rent a room, or share an apartment/townhouse with someone. I work at Walmart and my schedule varies a lot, but I'm the quiet sort and unless you go looking for me, you probably won't even k... see more

24 yrs old, Female, Student, Non Smoker
Currently, I live with my parents. However, there is no room here. Right now, I sleep in my dad's office. I am 27 years old. I am still in college, and I also have a job. I do not party. I do not smok... see more
About Us
Who we are?

We're the world's largest Roommate site and been around for the last 15 years, so we now have a huge choice of rooms to rent and thousands of Roommates across the United States. With us, you can be sure of a quick and safe search.
We also have a friendly Customer service team, ready to assist you in case you need help.
Why choose us?

If you're looking for a room or a roommate in the United States then Easyroommate is the ideal place to start! Roommate, Houseshare and Apartmentshare ads are moderated manually and updated daily so you can be confident the site is always up to date.
We have lots of cool features to quickly find what you're after: a search by area, by map or by Neighborhood. It's Free to Post an ad.